Skip to main content

Agency Managers

Administration

Frank Peacock - Executive Director
frank@insccap.org  |   (812) 339-3447 Ext. 708

Eddy Riou - Director of Operations
  |   (812) 339-3447 Ext. 701

John Vargo - Fiscal Controller 
john@insccap.org  |   (812) 339-3447 Ext. 209

Jessie Yeary - Director of Communications and Development
jyeary@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 207

Laurie-Ann Curry  - Executive Administrative Assistant
laurieann@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 233

Energy Assistance Program

Julie Wilson -  Program Manager
julie@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 208

growing opportunities

Errin Logsdon - Program Manager
elogsdon@insccap.org  |  (812) 320-3016

weatherization program

Steve Kramer - Program Manager
skramer@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 706

Cherly Ann Wilcoxon - Weatherization Admin Assistant
cherlyan@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 702

Housing CHOICE VOUCHER Program

Eddy Riou - Program Coordinator
eddy@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 701

Owen County Office

Sally Carter - Owen County Coordinator
sally@insccap.org  |  (812) 829-2279

Morgan County Office

Cadee Hill
chill@insccap.org |  (765) 342-1518 ext. 620

Jennifer Jenkins
jjenkins@insccap.org | : (765) 342-3460

brown County Office

Linda Welty - Brown County Coordinator
linda@insccap.org  |  (812) 988-6636

Head Start

Stacey Edwards - Head Start Director
stacey@insccap.org   |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 332

thriving connections

Linda Patton Thriving Connections Coordinator
lindap@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 520