Skip to main content

Agency Managers

Administration

Frank Peacock - Acting Executive Director and Director of Operations
frank@insccap.org  |   (812) 339-3447 Ext. 706

John Vargo - Fiscal Controller 
john@insccap.org  |   (812) 339-3447 Ext. 209

Jessie Stubbeman - Director of Communications and Development
jstubbeman@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 207

Julie Wilson - Quality Assurance and Compliance Manager
julie@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 208

Laurie-Ann Curry  - Executive Administrative Assistant
julie@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 233

Kay Terrell - Receptionist
kterell@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 201

Human Resources

Kathryn Scales - Human Resources Manager
kathryn@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 206

Energy Assistance and family development Program

Thomas Hartnett-Russell - EAP & FDP Program Manager
thom@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 506

growing opportunities

Errin Logsdon - Growing Opportunities Manager
elogsdon@insccap.org  |  (812) 332-2168, Ext. 281

weatherization and housing program

Frank Peacock - Weatherization Program Coordinator
frank@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 706

Cherly Ann Wilcoxon - Weatherization Admin Assistant
cherlyan@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 702

Section 8 Housing Assistance Program

Eddy Riou - Program Coordinator
eddy@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 701

Owen County Office

Sally Carter - Owen County Coordinator
sally@insccap.org  |  (812) 829-2279

Morgan County Office

Mary Zimmerman
mary@insccap.org |  (765) 342-1518

brown County Office

Linda Welty - Brown County Coordinator
linda@insccap.org  |  (812) 988-6636

Head Start

Stacey Edwards - Head Start Director
stacey@insccap.org   |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 332

thriving connections

Linda Patton Thriving Connections Coordinator
lindap@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 520

Katie Thompson Thriving Connections Coach
kthompson@insccap.org(812) 339-3447 Ext. 521