Skip to main content

Contact

SCCAP Main Office

Monroe County
1500 W. 15th Street, Bloomington, IN 47404
(812) 339-3447
(812) 334-8366 (Fax)

SCCAP County Offices

Brown County
746 Memorial Drive, Nashville, IN 47448
(812) 988-6636

Morgan County
159 W. Morgan Street., Martinsville, IN 46151
(765) 342-1518

Owen County
145 N. Harrison Street, Spencer, IN 47460
(812) 829-2279

SCCAP Head Start Locations

Broadview — 705 W. Coolidge Drive, Bloomington, IN 47403
Fairview — 627 W. 8th Street, Bloomington, IN 47404
First United Church — 2420 E. Third St., Bloomington, IN 47401
Grandview — 2300 S. Edgewood Road, Bloomington, IN 47403
Highland Park  — 900 S. Park Square, Bloomington, IN 47403
Lakeview — 9090 Strain Ridge Road, Bloomington, IN 47401
Lindbergh — 1502 W. 15th Street, Bloomington, IN 47404
Jack's Defeat Creek — 5015 West State Road 46, Bloomington, IN 47404
St. Paul United Methodist Church — 4201 W 3rd Street, Bloomington, IN, 47404
Stinesville — 1951 W. Main St., Stinesville, IN 47464
Templeton — 1400 Brenda Lane, Bloomington, IN 47401
Walnut Woods — 1790 S. Park Avenue, Bloomington, IN 47401

Administration

Todd Lare - Executive Director
todd@insccap.org | (812) 339-3447 Ext. 233

John Vargo - Fiscal Controller 

john@insccap.org |   (812) 339-3447 Ext. 209

Doug Wilson - Director of Communications and Development
doug@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 207

Julie Wilson - Quality Assurance and Compliance Manager
julie@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 208

Kay Terrell - Receptionist
kterrell@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 201

Human Resources

Kathryn Scales - Human Resources Manager
kathryn@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 206

Energy Assistance and family development Program

Thomas Hartnett - EAP & FDP Program Manager
thom@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 506

growing opportunities

Errin Logsdon - Growing Opportunities Manager
elogsdon@insccap.org  |  (812) 332-2168, Ext. 281

Weatherization & Housing Program

Frank Peacock - Weatherization Program Coordinator
frank@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 706

Cherly Ann Wilcoxon - Weatherization Admin Assistant
cherlyan@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 702

Section 8 Housing Assistance Program

Eddy Riou - Program Coordinator
eddy@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 701

Owen County Office

Sally Carter - Owen County Coordinator
sally@insccap.org  |  (812) 829-2279

Morgan County Office

Mary Zimmerman
mary@insccap.org   |  (765) 342-1518

Brown County Office

Linda Welty - Brown County Coordinator
linda@insccap.org  |  (812) 988-6636

Head Start

Stacey Edwards -  Director
stacey@insccap.org    |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 332

thriving connections

Linda Patton - Thriving Connections Coordinator
lindap@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 520

Thriving Connections Coach
(812) 339-3447 Ext. 521