Skip to main content

Contact

SCCAP Main Office

Monroe County
1500 W. 15th Street, Bloomington, IN 47404
(812) 339-3447
(812) 334-8366 (Fax)

SCCAP County Offices

Brown County
746 Memorial Drive, Nashville, IN 47448
(812) 988-6636

Morgan County
133 W. Washington Street., Martinsville, IN 46151
(765) 342-1518

Owen County
145 N. Harrison Street, Spencer, IN 47460
(812) 829-2279

SCCAP Head Start Locations

Arlington — 1320 Arlington Park Drive, Bloomington, IN 47404
Broadview — 705 W. Coolidge Drive, Bloomington, IN 47403
EECC — 8045 W. St. Rd 46, Ellettsville, IN 47429
Fairview — 627 W. 8th Street, Bloomington, IN 47404
Grandview — 2300 S. Edgewood Road, Bloomington, IN 47403
Lakeview — 9090 Strain Ridge Road, Bloomington, IN 47401
Lindbergh — 1502 W. 15th Street, Bloomington, IN 47404
Jack's Defeat Creek — 5015 West State Road 46, Bloomington, IN 47404
St. Paul United Methodist Church — 4201 W 3rd Street, Bloomington, IN, 47404
Templeton — 1400 Brenda Lane, Bloomington, IN 47401
Walnut Woods — 1790 S. Park Avenue, Bloomington, IN 47401

Administration

Todd Lare - Executive Director
todd@insccap.org | (812) 339-3447 Ext. 233

Conor McIntyre - Director of Operations
conor@insccap.org | (812) 339-3447, Ext. 223

John Vargo - Fiscal Controller 
john@insccap.org |   (812) 339-3447 Ext. 232

Doug Wilson - Director of Communications and Development
doug@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 262

Julie Wilson - Quality Assurance and Compliance Manager
julie@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 222

Sandy Boomsma - Receptionist
sandy@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 201

Human Resources

Kathryn Scales - Human Resources Manager
kathryn@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 204

Energy Assistance and family development Program

Thomas Hartnett - EAP & FDP Program Manager
thom@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 234

greenhouse project

Nikki Wooten - Project Development Manager
nicole@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447

Weatherization & Housing Program

Frank Peacock - Weatherization Program Coordinator
frank@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 219

Cherly Ann Wilcoxon - Weatherization Admin Assistant
cherlyan@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 224

Section 8 Housing Assistance Program

Eddy Riou - Program Coordinator
eddy@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 208

Owen County Office

Sally Carter - Owen County Coordinator
sally@insccap.org  |  (812) 829-2279

Morgan County Office

Mary Zimmerman
mary@insccap.org   |  (765) 342-1518

Brown County Office

Linda Welty - Brown County Coordinator
linda@insccap.org  |  (812) 988-6636

Head Start

Blakely Clements - Head Start Director
blakely@insccap.org   |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 244

Stacey Edwards -  Education Coordinator
stacey@insccap.org    |  (812) 335-3663 Ext. 213

Monroe County Circles® Initiative

Linda Patton - Circles® Coordinator
lindap@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 206

Carrie Felton - Circles® Coach
carrie@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 263