Contact

SCCAP Main Office

Monroe County
1500 W. 15th Street, Bloomington, IN 47404
(812) 339-3447
(812) 334-8366 (Fax)

SCCAP County Offices

Brown County
746 Memorial Drive, Nashville, IN 47448
(812) 988-6636

Morgan County
159 W. Morgan Street., Martinsville, IN 46151
(765) 342-1518

Owen County
205 E. Morgan St. Suite D, Spencer, IN 47460
(812) 829-2279

SCCAP Head Start Locations

First United Church — 2420 E. Third St., Bloomington, IN 47401
First United Methodist Church — 219 E. 4th St., Bloomington, IN 47408
Lindbergh — 1502 W. 15th Street, Bloomington, IN 47404
Richland Bean Blossom — 8045 St. Rd 46, Ellettsville, IN 47429
The Villages — 2431 N. Smith Pike, Bloomington, IN 47404
Walnut Woods — 1709 S. Park Avenue, Bloomington, IN 47401

Administration

Frank Peacock - Executive Director
frank@insccap.org | (812) 339-3447 Ext. 706

Laurie-Ann Curry - Executive Administrative Assistant
laurieann@insccap.org | (812) 339-3447 Ext. 203

John Vargo - Fiscal Controller
john@insccap.org | (812) 339-3447 Ext. 209

Ronetta Poellnitz - Human Resources Manager
rpoellnitz@insccap.org | (812) 339-3447 Ext. 206

Jessie Yeary - Director of Communications and Development
jyeary@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 207


Energy Assistance Program

Julie Wilson - Energy Assistance Program Manager
julie@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 208


Growing Opportunities

Errin Logsdon - Growing Opportunities Manager
elogsdon@insccap.org  |  (812) 320-3016


Head Start & Early Head Start

Stacey Edwards -  Director
stacey@insccap.org |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 332


Housing Choice Opportunities

Eddy Riou - Program Coordinator
eddy@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 701

Thriving Connections

Linda Patton - Thriving Connections Coordinator
lindap@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 520

Rebecca Mueller - Thriving Connections Coach
rmueller@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 521


Weatherization

Steve Kramer - Weatherization Manager
skramer@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 706

Cherly Ann Wilcoxon - Housing Program Assistant
cherlyann@insccap.org  |  (812) 339-3447 Ext. 702